Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 19 of 19 (0.002 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"eaglessoar"
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Providence Civic Center on 1979-01-18 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Promised Land, They Love Each Other, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Friend Of The Devil, Cassidy, Jack A Roe, Looks Like Rain, Ramble On Rose, Minglewood Blues, Deal Set 2 I Need A Miracle-> Bertha-> Good Lovin', From The Heart Of Me, Ship of Fools, He's Gone-> Truckin'-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 2,719 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Manhattan Center on 1971-04-05 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Cold Rain And Snow Me And Bobby McGee The Rub Loser Playing In The Band Big Railroad Blues Me And My Uncle Big Boss Man China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Casey Jones Set 2 Truckin' -> Drums -> The Other One -> Wharf Rat Sugar Magnolia I'm A King Bee Bertha Deal Sing Me Back Home Not Fade Away -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Jam -> Turn On Your Lovelight
Keywords: Soundboard; Betty Cantor; Bill Koucky; Green Mountain Bros
Downloads: 4,024 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Warehouse on 1970-01-31 - Grateful Dead
Disc 1 electric set 1. Cold Rain & Snow 2. Mama Tried 3. Stage Banter 4. Dire Wolf 5. Big Boss Man 6. Morning Dew 7. Mason's Children% 8. Me & My Uncle 9. Hard To Handle Disc 2 acoustic set 1. Stage Banter 2. Long Black Limousine 3. Seasons Of My Heart 4. Saw Mill 5. Bound In Memories 6. The Race Is On 7. Black Peter 8. Little Sadie 9. I've Been All Around This World 10. Katie Mae 11. Cumberland Blues
Keywords: Paul Hartman; Jeff Cotsman; Soundboard
Downloads: 10,213 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Henry J. Kaiser Convention Center on 1986-02-08 - Grateful Dead
Iko Iko, Little Red Rooster-> Peggy-O, Beat It On Down The Line-> Stagger Lee, It's All Over Now, Bertha-> One More Saturday Night Mississippi Half Step-> Franklin's Tower-> Playin' In The Band-> China Doll-> Drums-> Gimme Some Lovin'-> Black Peter-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Day Job
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,831 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Honolulu Civic Auditorium on 1970-01-24 - Grateful Dead
Cumberland Blues, Cold Rain & Snow, Me & My Uncle, King Bee, Mason's Children, Black Peter, Good Lovin', Dancin' In The Streets
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 20,533 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Eastown Theater on 1971-10-23 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha, Playin' in the Band, Loser, Mexicali Blues, Sugaree, Jack Straw, Big Railroad Blues, El Paso, Ramble on Rose, Me and Bobby McGee, Cumberland Blues, Brokedown Palace, One More Saturday Night Set 2 Casey Jones, Me and My Uncle, Tennessee Jed, Sugar Magnolia, Comes a Time, Truckin', Brown Eyed Women, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down the Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away FM broadcast WABX; other artist(s): NRPS
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 3,794 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at County Fairgrounds on 1968-05-18 - Grateful Dead
Alligator > Drums > Alligator > Caution (Do Not Stop On Tracks) > Feedback
Keywords: Audience; Jorma; Green Mountain Bros; Chris Ladner; Bill Koucky
Downloads: 5,928 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Coliseum on 1973-03-15 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Mississippi Half Step, Mexicali Blues, They Love Each Other, Looks Like Rain, Deal, Beat It On Down The Line, Box Of Rain, Row Jimmy, Me & My Uncle, Tennessee Jed, El Paso, Here Comes Sunshine, Playin' In The Band Loose Lucy, Big River, Sugaree, Jack Straw, Stella Blue, Truckin'-> The Other One-> Eyes Of The World-> China Doll, You Ain't Woman Enough, Sugar Magnolia, Casey Jones
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,433 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Manhattan Center on 1971-04-04 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha, Me & My Uncle, Next Time You See Me, Morning Dew, Truckin', Hard To Handle, Deal, Sugar Magnolia, Casey Jones Set 2 Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin', Cold Rain & Snow, Saint Stephen-> Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away-> Johnny B. Goode 'Dance Marathon' - Other artist(s): NRPS
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 4,906 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Uptown Theater on 1978-02-01 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Friend Of The Devil, Mama Tried-> Me & My Uncle, Ramble On Rose, Cassidy, Sunrise, Sugaree Samson & Delilah, It Must Have Been The Roses, Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone-> Drumz-> Jam-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Around and Around
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 18,316 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(18 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Academy of Music on 1972-03-21 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha Black Throated Wind Sugaree Next Time You See Me Greatest Story Ever Told Loser Mr. Charlie Looks Like Rain Tennessee Jed Playing In The Band You Win Again Cumberland Blues Chinatown Shuffle El Paso Good Lovin' -> Casey Jones Set 2 Truckin' -> Drums -> The Other One -> Wharf Rat Sugar Magnolia The Stranger (Two Souls In Communion) Ramble On Rose Me And My Uncle Big Railroad Blues Not Fade Away -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 11,036 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Market Square Arena on 1979-02-03 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Candyman, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Minglewood Blues, Stagger Lee, From The Heart Of Me, The Music Never Stopped Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> I Need A Miracle-> Casey Jones, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,491 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(19 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Eagles Auditorium on 1968-01-22 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Alligator -> Drums -> Alligator Cryptical Envelopment -> The Other One -> Cryptical Envelopment -> New Potato Caboose -> Born Cross-Eyed -> Feedback -> Spanish Jam -> Dark Star -> China Cat Sunflower -> The Eleven -> Caution (Do Not Stop On Tracks) Jam -> Feedback -> And We Bid You Goodnight
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 12,127 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Eureka Municipal Auditorium on 1968-01-20 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Clementine -> New Potato Caboose -> Born Cross-Eyed -> Space -> Spanish Jam -> Caution (Do Not Stop On Tracks) Jam -> Dark Star
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 13,136 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(23 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Gaelic Park on 1971-08-26 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Bertha d1t02 - Playing In The Band d1t03 - Mr. Charlie d1t04 - Sugaree d1t05 - El Paso d1t06 - Big Boss Man d1t07 - Big Railroad Blues d1t08 - Hard To Handle d1t09 - Beat It On Down The Line d1t10 - Loser d1t11 - Sugar Magnolia d1t12 - Empty Pages d1t13 - Good Lovin' d2t01 - Casey Jones Set 2: d2t02 - //Me And My Uncle d2t03 - China Cat Sunflower -> d2t04 - I Know You Rider d2t05 - Deal d2t06 - Cumberland Blues d2t07 - Truckin' -> d2t08 - Drums -> d2t09 - The Other One d2t10 - Nex...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Steve Rolfe
Downloads: 10,355 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Providence Civic Center on 1984-04-27 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Promised Land, Dire Wolf, Minglewood Blues, Row Jimmy, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Althea, My Brother Esau, Big Railroad Blues-> The Music Never Stopped Playin' In The Band-> China Doll-> High Time-> Women Are Smarter-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around-> Johnny B. Goode, E: Touch Of Gray
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,821 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Shrine Auditorium on 1968-08-23 - Grateful Dead
Cryptical Envelopement-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopement, Dark Star-> Saint Stephen-> The Eleven-> Death Don't Have No Mercy, Alligator-> Drums-> Alligator-> Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks)
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 28,572 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(29 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1967-03-18 - Grateful Dead
Me & My Uncle, Next Time You See Me, He Was A Friend Of Mine, Smokestack Lightning, Morning Dew, It Hurts Me Too, Beat It On Down The Line, Dancin' In The Streets Golden Road To Unlimited Devotion, Cream Puff War, The Same Thing, Cold Rain & Snow, Viola Lee Blues, Death Don't Have No Mercy
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 52,507 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(52 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Memorial Coliseum, U of Alabama on 1977-05-17 - Grateful Dead
Minglewood Blues, Mississippi Half Step-> El Paso, They Love Each Other, Jack Straw, Jack A Roe, Looks Like Rain, Tennessee Jed, Passenger, High Time, Big River, Sunrise, Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain Samson & Delilah, Bertha, Good Lovin', Brown Eyed Women, Estimated Prophet, Terrapin Station-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Wharf Rat-> Playin' In The Band, E: Sugar Magnolia
Keywords: Soundboard; Noah Weiner
Downloads: 85,917 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(67 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related collections

GratefulDead
etree
stream_only

Related creators

Grateful Dead

Related mediatypes

etree